top of page

Holiday Hours

Sat Dec 24 - 2:00PM-9:00PM
Sun Dec 25 - Closed
Mon Dec 26 - Closed
Tues Dec 27 - Closed
Wed Dec 28 - 11:30AM-8:30PM
Thurs Dec 29 - 11:30AM-8:30PM
Fri Dec 30 - 11:30AM-9:00PM
Sat Dec 31 - 2:00PM-9:00PM
Sun Jan 1 - 4:00PM-8:00PM
Mon Jan 2 - Closed
Tues Jan 3 - regular hours resume



 

1/5

The Taste Since 2002

Grilled Salmon / Beef / Chicken

with Japanese Teriyaki Sauce

Traditional Japanese Sushi

Always Fresh Raw Fish

Choice of 40+ Kinds Maki Roll

Deep Fried Shrimp and Vegetable

We are a sushi restaurant located in downtown of Kincardine with plenty of parking available in the plaza. The indoor environment is elegant and capable of accommodating 24 guests, including booths for added seating comfort. All guests are welcome, with accommodations such as diaper changing platforms , baby seats, and wheelchair accessibility to meet any customer needs. 

                                                                                           We have resumed indoor dining!

Bottom.jpg

Address     

 925 Queen St, Kincardine, ON, N2Z 2Y2

© 2019 by Sushi Won

Telephone  519 396 6789

+ 1   519 -396 - 6789

bottom of page